//
you're reading...
Wanderlandesque

beautiful wanderers

 

hello wanderers!

it has been quite some time since I last posted but I am back and ready to show you all the new products I snagged and fun new designs I have been working on 🙂  First we are going to get into the positive groove with Christina Aquilera’s “Beautiful”.  I love this song, the lyrics are perfect for everyone- beauty is what you want it to be.  No one can change that or take it away from you.  I am beautiful because I love who I am.  I do not like every thing about myself but somehow I love myself.  I love my free spirit and can do all/freak out attitude about life.  There is so much that needs to be done and I am proud of myself for wanting to do it all, I just don’t like how I stop between projects.  I am the worst best multitasker 🙂  I am a beautiful work in progress learning to like myself and take all my energy and put it into one project at a time.  Project #1 is me.  Helping me help myself. I can go on and on but this is a nail blog- not a life journal!  Enjoy Christina and I will see you all tonight with something pretty on the eyes!

 

BeYouTiFUL wanderers

-five7and2

About five7and2

Aspiring mad nail artist with a passion for product and productivity!

Discussion

One thought on “beautiful wanderers

  1. Welcome back, my lovely!
    And what a comeback you’ve made spoiling us with one of Christina’s best songs…
    Mwah! xx

    Posted by gingerlovesmakeup | December 27, 2013, 3:44 pm

Leave a Reply

past wanders

Wander on Twitter

