//
you're reading...
3D, Accent Nails, Glittaz Dahling, Indie Brands

delush polish

 delush1delush

Guess where I wandered?  To the indie side of LacquerLand!  Finally, Wanderland has been Delushed by Delush Polish 🙂 I first heard about Delush Polish on Pinterest.  Then Instagram.  Then online… then Nail It! magazine (the 2nd love of my life) featured Delush in their Holiday 2013 issue!

nailit-square

Woohoo!  Happy day for CEO and founder, Adrianna Gonzalez.

First let me say, Adrianna gives amazing customer service and is a pleasure to interact with on Instagram @delushpolish.  Now- polish!!! Omp. Oh. My. Polish. The Delushes I used are from the Slice of Life collection by Delush Polish.  Yep, Slice of Life is based off of the show Dexter.  I know many of you wanderers are Dexter fans 🙂  Your blogs are proof!

I couldn’t decided which of the seven duh-mazing! colors I should use first.  So naturally- being a gemini- I grabbed two.  The first, A Very Neat Monster- a black jelly with tons of green glitters and large green holos!  I am in love.  Wish I didn’t get the mini’s- but can’t have everything in life you want.  Not yet 🙂  The other (on my thumb) is Tonight’s the Night- a black jelly with yellow, teal, neon pink and large violet holo dots!

Since I have the mini’s I have to use these sparingly 😦  I will never paint all five fingers (Yea, I know I got 10!) with the same color, until I swatch Born in Blood.  On my pointer, I used a new Anise polish my hubby got for me 🙂  It is called Spontaneous.  I don’t know what he was trying to say with that… But it is a gorgeous crelly like pink- very Miami Barbie baby!

I added these totally awesome (spoken with a very thick Joizee accent) tear shaped nail art sprinkles around the nails and a green holo heart in the center.  Topped all nails with my new fav- Out the Door topcoat.

Simply and easy look but drop dead sparkling in person!

tonight’s the night to be spontaneous with a very neat monster

five7and2

About five7and2

Aspiring mad nail artist with a passion for product and productivity!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “delush polish

  1. Thanks for the fabulous review Danni ❤ Love your personality in all your posts and you are equally a pleasure to chat to on instagram 😉

    Posted by Adrianna | October 18, 2013, 2:07 pm
  2. Love, love, love!

    Posted by gingerlovesmakeup | October 26, 2013, 6:28 am

Leave a Reply

past wanders

Wander on Twitter

