//
you're reading...
3D, Glittaz Dahling, Wanderlandesque

bling blang!

blingblang

All my polish was set out and all my bits and pieces were on display and I wandered for quite some time until bam!  The gems caught my eye and I had to go blang!  Normally, I do not sport bling blang manicures but there are times when it’s needed 🙂  This mani didn’t take too long to complete and was easy to remove.  I only took it off because I was stir crazy to paint again, lol.  Here I give you lingling blingblang

Pinky to thumb:

Wet n Wild Fast Dry in Fushiarama

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear in Celeb City

Wet n Wild Fast Dry in Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear in Rockstar Pink

Wet n Wild Fast Dry in Saved by the Blue topped with Spoiled in My Saturn Broke Down

Instead of nail glue to hold the Swavorski gems in place, I used a NYC glitter polish in Pink Bling and top coated all nails with Out the Door

shine on

five7and2

About five7and2

Aspiring mad nail artist with a passion for product and productivity!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

past wanders

Wander on Twitter

