//
you're reading...
Free Hand, Samples/Drafts, Wanderlandesque

samples

572samples

I am really in love with my nails right now  but I have a challenge to keep up with and need to paint for day5!  While I wait for my 3 year old to be “ready” to get her nails done, I decided to share with you some samples.  Every now and then I get stumped and have no clue where to start on my nails.  A few years ago I purchased many false tips because I just knew I was going youtube-teach myself how to apply acrylic tips.  Well, I did.  One time.  Now I have all these tips that will never get used, so I recycled them for sample/draft purposes.  Enjoy!

re-use to reduce

~five7and2

About five7and2

Aspiring mad nail artist with a passion for product and productivity!

Discussion

3 thoughts on “samples

  1. I’ve been reading your blog and its great so I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! 🙂 http://loveandlipstickforever.wordpress.com/2013/09/06/versatile-blogger-award-2/

    Posted by loveandlipstick92 | September 6, 2013, 5:57 am

Leave a Reply

past wanders

Wander on Twitter

