//
you're reading...
31DC2013

#9 rainbow

150 151

Like I said before, I just can’t part with my art just yet.  My Mouse has finally decided to let me paint her nails for #31dc2013.  I would have posted this earlier but I had to go to my mediocre job.  I used 18 polishes and a matte coat to create this simple rainbow art on my little ones nails.  This took about 20mins to complete, simply because she is 3 and well, she is 3.  One hour later she had picked away 2 nail designs.  Glad I got the pictures immediately after drying!  Here is the colorful mouse

I see that spark shining in your eye

~five7and2

About five7and2

Aspiring mad nail artist with a passion for product and productivity!

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: donna summer-esque, disco gold and sparkly rainbow 70′s nails! | shine and sheen - September 9, 2013

Leave a Reply

past wanders

Wander on Twitter

