//
you're reading...
31DC2013

#26 houndstooth

26houndstooth

 

Day2 of #31DC2013 and my mama-n-law was gracious enough to let me use her nails.  Of course, she chose something I have never even thought of attempting!  My hands were super shaky and my brush was just way too long.   But, I have to admit, it came out good for a first try (in my opinion).  I am glad she pushed me towards this design and I will definitely give houndstooth another go around.  Here is frankenstooth

Products used:

Sally Hansen Hard as Nails in Limestone

Revlon ColorStay in Stilleto

Seche Vite Fast Dry clear top coat

 

it’s always a good time

~five7and2

About five7and2

Aspiring mad nail artist with a passion for product and productivity!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “#26 houndstooth

  1. Love these! Need to try them in purple and black.

    Posted by mpagelsen | September 2, 2013, 4:08 pm

Leave a Reply

past wanders

Wander on Twitter

