//
you're reading...
Products, Wanderlandesque

what can I say? the man loves me

image

Wowzers!  Yup, I said it.  Look what my Love got for me (and you) today! Polisssshhhhhhhh! Woooohooooo!  I am on cloud 9 here in Wanderland.  It’s wanderful to have someone you adore support your dreams 🙂 Can’t wait to try these, I’m resisting the urge to take off my glitterific mani and go swatch crazy!  But the middle little has baseball practice… so… Mom duties first.  Shucks.
From left to right:
Sally Hansen complete Salon Manicure in Black and Blue
Essie nail lacquer in bulter please (love it, Butla Pleazzz!)
Essie nail lacquer in play date
Essie nail lacquer in forever yummy (he picked this one based on the name and was tired of listening to me “complain” about needing red)

¡mi familia es numero uno!
~ five7and2

Ps) I will never post from my phone again, takes too long.

About five7and2

Aspiring mad nail artist with a passion for product and productivity!

Discussion

3 thoughts on “what can I say? the man loves me

  1. Ooooh, lovely polish pressies. What a man!

    Posted by gingerlovesmakeup | September 20, 2013, 6:25 am

Leave a Reply

past wanders

Wander on Twitter

