//
you're reading...
Glittaz Dahling

tropic-canya¿

image
The world of blogging is just too wonderful! Last weekend, I was skipping along from post to post to post until I found myself blinded by something shimmering in the outer limits. Of course, I had to get closer- can’t let an opportunity for adventure pass me by. Millie Muppet was throwing handfuls of glitter into the wind. Her glitters are over the top but never over powering. I am inspired by her love of all things glitter and this is my ode to Millie, tropic-canya

When inspired, create. Respect those who have come before you and learn all you can, be like a sponge, soak up everything- good and bad. Don’t be afraid to be different and quirky, the “normal” people actually ENVY us believe it or not. Imagine all things possible and go for the impossible. There is no other way to live life in my eyes. My New Year’s mindset didn’t kick in until just last month so pardon me if I come across like I found the “secret”. I haven’t. But, I have rekindled my relationship with polish and through this blog I know I will find myself and learn how to be the confident looking woman I see in the mirror.

Products used:
Anise Intense Colors in Tropicana- base/2 coats
Anise Professional Nail Colors in Bikini Bash- tips/2coats
NYC Long Wearing Nail Enamel in Pink Bling- full coverage/3coats
Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat- 1 coat

have you thrown a fist full of glitter in the air? (P!NK)
~five7and2

About five7and2

Aspiring mad nail artist with a passion for product and productivity!

Discussion

One thought on “tropic-canya¿

  1. I could not get a good pic of this mani 😦 Wish you could see how BRIGHT and vibrate this is in person. I promise I will invest in a camera soon! Cell phone pics on a blog are just sad, but it is what it is right now Wanderers!

    Here, is a better pic.

    ~five7and2

    Posted by five7and2 | August 29, 2013, 2:50 pm

Leave a Reply

past wanders

Wander on Twitter

