//
you're reading...
Wanderlandesque

Welcome to Wanderland!

“There’s no use trying,” she said: “one can’t believe impossible things.”
“I daresay you haven’t had much practice,” said the Queen. “When I was your age, I always did it for half-an-hour a day. Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.”-  Through the Looking Glass, Chapter 6

Hello fellow Wanderers!  Welcome to The Wanderland Experience, where vibrant polish, mad art and extreme imagination collide.

About five7and2

Aspiring mad nail artist with a passion for product and productivity!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Wanderland!

  1. Welcome! I can’t wait to read more.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

    Posted by Must Have Boxes | August 16, 2013, 3:08 pm
    • KW,
      I Must have BOXES 😉 May I say, your boxes are grand and surely must be in high demand.

      Thank you for the welcome to the wonderful world of blogging. I will do my best to keep your interest!

      ~five7and2

      Posted by five7and2 | August 16, 2013, 6:13 pm

Leave a Reply

past wanders

Wander on Twitter

